Twitter

Obligatory First Post

Part of my delay in starting a blog was not knowing what to write my “Obligatory First Post”. I can tell you that this blog is about teaching, learning, and sharing. I just learned how to spell “obligatory”, the spell-check taught me, and I am sharing that with you. First post goal accomplished! I don’t want to spend my time (and yours) introducing myself since you can just head on over to the About section to learn more.

I have recently become a reinvigorated (according to spell-check I got that one right) teacher and want to share what I am learning that is making me a better at my passion (I think I can use that word like that). I hope you will find some of this helpful and it will encourage you to share whether it’s in the comments section, by joining a PLN on Twitter (@rrrerin2go), writing your own blog, or just passing something to your colleague down the hall.

Collectively moving forward helps us have a hand in every child’s success.

Let’s all be rrrErin2Learn and rrrErin2Share (too much?)….Now to figure out what the next blog topic shall be.

One thought on “Obligatory First Post

  1. Pingback: School starts tomorrow (mostly)! |

Leave a Reply

